Intergroup Chair – Simon P Email
Intergroup Vice-Chair – Tim Email
Intergroup Secretary – Beth Email
Intergroup Treasurer – Helen Email
ECLO (SMIG Website) – James C Email
Employment Liaison Officer – Dan G Email
Young Persons Liaison Officer – James C Email
Telephone Liaison Officer – VACANT* Email
Share Liaison Officer – Chris Email
Health Liaison Officer  Email
Public Information Officer – John Email
Prison Liaison Officer – Matthew Email
Armed Services Liaison Officer – Andy Email
Archivist – VACANT  
Region Rep – Craig Email
Region Rep – John Email
Region Rep – Iain Email
Convention Convenor – Simon M
Probation – VACANT
Where To Find  

*Emails to the Telephone Liaison officer are being monitored and will be answered as soon as possible.