Click HERE to meet the South Midlands Intergroup Officers. There you can click on the name of the intergroup officer and read about their experience of service.

Intergroup Chair – Simon P

Intergroup Vice-Chair – Tim

Intergroup Secretary – Suzanne

Intergroup Treasurer – Helen

Employment Liaison Officer – Dan G

Young Persons Liaison Officer – James C

Health Liaison Officer – Sylvie

Telephone Liaison Officer – Jeremy

Region Reps – Craig.

Meet the SMIG Officers